Our team

What lies behind Seintex success? First of all, it is the professionalism and experience of our staff, most of whom have been with our company for many years. Each employee’s unique experience and teamwork abilities are the main components of our outstanding performance.

Central Office in Moscow

Alexey Efremenkov

Head of Moscow Representative Office

+7 (495) 223-23-04

a.efremenkov@seintex.ru

Konstantin Vladimirov

Manager, wholesale department

+7 (495) 223-23-04

k.vladimirov@seintex.ru

Ruslan Gilyazov

Regional Manager

+7 (495) 223-23-04

r.gilyazov@seintex.ru

Sergei Nefedov

Manager, wholesale department

+7 (495) 223-23-04

s.nefedov@seintex.ru

Artem Plotnikov

Manager, wholesale department

+7 (495) 223-23-04

a.plotnikov@seintex.ru

Artem Tihonov

Engineer

+7 (495) 223-23-04

a.tihonov@seintex.ru

Elmira Mavlihanova

Accountant

+7 (495) 223-23-04

Saint Petersburg Branch Office

Vitaly Alexeev

Branch Office Director

+7 (812) 244-24-02

v.alekseev@seintex.ru

Yekaterinburg Branch Office

Denis Chuloshnikov

Branch Office Director

+7 (343) 220-90-92,
+7 (904) 543-40-38

d.chuloshnikov@seintex.ru

Федотов Андрей.jpg

Andrey Fedotov

Sales Manager

+7 (343) 220-90-92,

a.fedotov@seintex.ru

Габдрахимов Фазыл.jpg

Fazyl Gadrahimov

Sales Manager

+7 (343) 220-90-92,

f.gabdrahimov@seintex.ru

Rostov-on-Don Branch Office

sevastyanov vitalij.jpg

Vitaliy Sevast'janov

Sales Manager

+7 (863) 285-03-25

v.sevastyanov@40seintex.ru

Novosibirsk Branch Office

Denis Vorozheikin

Branch Office Director

+7 (383) 303-42-50,
+7 (913) 396-98-01

nsk@seintex.ru

Samara Branch Office

Roman Barchenkov

Branch Office Director

+7 (846) 207-42-39,
+7 (917) 116-12-92

r.barchenkov@seintex.ru


Customers and partners